Tribute ~ 2010 Album




Upon payment you will receive the link to download the Mp3 and WAV files.

Tribute Track Listing:

– Live So God Can Use You (Muddy Waters)
– Needed Time (Lightnin’ Hopkins)
– The Lord Will Make A Way (Mississippi Fred McDowell)
– Lord I’m Discouraged (Charley Patton)
– Leave It There (Washington Phillips)
– It’s Nobody’s Fault But Mine (Blind Willie Johnson)
– Stand Your Test In Judgement (Robert Wilkins)
– I Am In The Heavenly Way (Bukka White)
– I’m Going Home (Dock Reed)
– This Little Light of Mine (Son House)

Tom Feldmann (guitar/vox)
Jed Staack (drums)
Paul Liebenow (upright bass)
Jed Germond (pedal steel)