Brothers In The Mud ~ 2021 Album




Upon payment you will receive the link to download the Mp3 and WAV files.

Brothers In The Mud Track Listing:

1. Poor Black Mattie (R.L.Burnside)
2. Goin’ Away Baby (Jimmy Rogers)
3. TwentyTwenty (Tom Feldmann)
4. Pushin’ My Luck (Robert Belfour)
5. Catfish Blues (Muddy Waters)
6. Going Down To The River (Fred McDowell)
7. 61 Hwy (Fred McDowell)
8. Peavine Blues (John Lee Hooker)
9. Southside Boogie (Tom Feldmann)

Recorded at Underwood Studios, Minneapolis, MN
Produced and Mixed by Mark Stockert