Side Show Revival ~ 2007 Album




Upon payment you will receive the link to download the Mp3 and WAV files.

All songs written by Tom Feldmann

–  Converted
–  Jesus
– 10,000 Chains
– Magdalene
– One Of These Days
– Redeemed
– Save Us All/I’M So Glad
– Sing. Dance. Shout
– Bought By The Blood
– Old Time Religion/Wonder What They’re Doing In Heaven Today
– All The Way

Tom Feldmann (guitar/vox)
Jed Staack (drums)
Paul Liebenow (upright bass)